Belle Mariano to hold 1st major concert
0

Belle Mariano to hold 1st major concert

Belle Mariano is geared to start 2022 with a bang as she is set to hold her first-ever major solo concert titled “Belle Mariano: Daylight The Concert” early next year. And that’s after a successful series and a movie with love team Donny Pangilinan which will be released this month.

Belle Mariano: Daylight The Concert | Twitter/ABSCBN

The concert is happening on January 29th at 8PM (PH time), 7AM (East Coast US & Canada), and 4AM (West Coast US & Canada). It will have a replay on Jan. 30th at 11AM (PH), Jan. 29th at 10PM (East Coast US & Canada), and Jan. 29th at 7PM (West Coast US & Canada).

Tickets sell at P795 (SVIP), P495 (VIP), and P195 (Regular).

SVIP tickets include a behind-the-scene documentary of the concert, a Zoom after-party, and the main concert link. The VIP price only includes the Zoom after-party and the concert link, while regular tickets only include the main concert link.

All ticket pricing are available at KTX.ph, while regular tickets are also available at TFC IPTV Pay-Per-View.

Belle is really being groomed to be the next big thing, no?

Next PBB: Samantha Bernardo, Madam Inutz, among this week's nominees for eviction
Prev Mister Tourism World 2021 is Dominican Republic's Jonathan Checo

Related posts

0 Comments

No Comments Yet!

You can be first to comment this post!

Leave a Comment

Your data will be safe! Your e-mail address will not be published. Also other data will not be shared with third person. Required fields marked as *