JC Santos and Ryza Cenon for Inside Showbiz Weekly
0

JC Santos and Ryza Cenon for Inside Showbiz Weekly

Mr. & Mrs. Cruz stars JC Santos and Ryza Cenon are on the cover of Inside Showbiz Weekly January 13-19, 2018 issue, photographed by Miguel Abesamis of Studio 100.

'100 Tula Para kay Stella' actor JC Santos (@j.c.santos) and 'Ika-6 na Utos' star Ryza Cenon (@iamryzacenon) unite in Viva Films’ latest hugot film titled Mr. & Mrs. Cruz. The newest showbiz duo exclusively share to Inside Showbiz Weekly the challenges of shooting a mature film in Palawan with blockbuster Kita Kita director Sigrid Andrea Bernardo (@sigridandreapbernardo). Download the FLIP 100 app on App Store and Google Play to read the full issue. 
Photography by Miguel Abesamis (@miguelabesamis) of @studio100_ph 
Art Direction by Nix Villaruel (@nixvillaruel) 
Sittings Editor Nic Magquilat (@nicmagquilat) 
Words by Melissa Bagamasbad
(@melissagb220) Video by Nix Villaruel (@nixvillaruel) Styling by Ryuji Shiomitsu (@ryujishiomitsu) and Abby Paulino (@iwannabby) 
Special Thanks to 
Viva Films (@viva_films) #MrMrsCruz #InsideShowbizLovesJcSantos #RyzaCenon

A post shared by Inside Showbiz Weekly (@insideshowbiz) on

JC and Ryza share exclusively to the mag the challenges they faced in shooting a mature film in Palawan with Sigrid Andrea Bernardo, the blockbuster director of Kita Kita.

Next Brooklyn Beckham goes shirtless in Bench event
Prev Ahron Villena takes on the Hayaan Mo Sila dance challenge

Related posts

0 Comments

No Comments Yet!

You can be first to comment this post!

Leave a Comment

Your data will be safe! Your e-mail address will not be published. Also other data will not be shared with third person. Required fields marked as *