All 5 members of BoybandPH are on the cover of Mega Man magazine’s March 2017 issue, photographed by Toff Tiozon.

BoybandPH for Mega Man March 2017 | IG:megaman_magazine

BoybandPH is composed of Russell Reyes, Niel Murillo, Ford Valencia, Joao Constancia and Tristan Ramirez. They were the winners of Pinoy Boyband Superstar, announced duting the show’s finale last December 11.

All of them are good-looking, but Tristan stood out on the cover photo.