Hari ng Pilipinas 2021 is Jerson Mendez of Marinduque

Hari ng Pilipinas 2021 is Jerson Mendez of Marinduque

Hari ng Pilipinas 2021 held its first-ever coronation night, dubbed as “Ang Huling Laban,” on Sunday, December 12th, in Cauayan, Isabela. Jerson Mendez of Marinduque was named the winner, besting forty other good looking men from all over the Philippines who competed for the title.

Hari ng Pilipinas 2021 winners | FB/Hari ng Pilipinas

First runner-up was Kevin Escopel of Iloilo City, while second runner-up was Kenn Dayandayan of Ormoc City.

Here’s the results:

Hari ng Pilipinas 2021: Jerson Mendez, Marinduque
Unang Lakan (1st runner-up): Kevin Escopel, Iloilo City
Ikalawang Lakan (2nd runner-up): Kenn Dayandayan, Ormoc City

Datu Makatao: Joshua Duran, Dumaguete City
Datu Marunong: Vinz Troy Godelosao, Bohol
Datu Marangal: Kjel Velasco, Pampanga
Datu Matikas: Arthur Soriano, Jr., Benguet

Top 12:
Leyte Province
Oriental Mindoro
Nueva Ecija
Southern Leyte

Top 22:
Dagupan City
Davao Oriental
Urdaneta City
Negros Oriental
Cebu City
Tagbilaran City
Bacolod City
Quezon City
San Juan City, NE

Regional Kings:
Hari ng Pilipinas Luzon: Oriental Mindoro
Hari ng Pilipinas NCR: Quezon City
Hari ng Pilipinas Visayas: Leyte Province
Hari ng Pilipinas Mindanao: Davao Oriental

Special Awards:
Mister Friendship: Dumaguete City
Best in Warrior Costume: Benguet
Highest Internet Votes: Leyte Province
Best in Talent: Dagupan City
Mister Photogenic: Negros Oriental
Best in Swimwear: Nueva Ecija
Best in Fashion Wear: Bohol
Best in Modern Barong Tagalog: Pampanga

Next 70th Miss Universe is Harnaaz Sandhu of India
Prev Beatrice Luigi Gomez wows in Miss Universe 2021 Prelims

Related posts


No Comments Yet!

You can be first to comment this post!

Leave a Comment

Your data will be safe! Your e-mail address will not be published. Also other data will not be shared with third person. Required fields marked as *