Miss Universe Philippines 2021 – The Final 30

Miss Universe Philippines 2021 – The Final 30

Miss Universe Philippines 2021 has recently revealed its Final 30 through YouTube. Hosted by Miss Universe PH 4th runner-up Billie Hakenson and model-actor Nico Locco, the eleven-minute video revealed the names in random order.

Included in the reveal was the 3 fan vote winners – Maureen Christa Wroblewitz, Kirsten Danielle Delavin, and Steffi Rose Aberasturi.

Screengrab from YouTube/Empire Philippines

Here’s the complete list the Miss Universe Philippines 2021 Final 30 (arranged in their province/town/city’s alphabetical order):

Christelle Abello, Aklan
Janela Joy Cuaton, Albay
Mirjan S. Hipolito, Angeles City
Noelyn Rose Mabuhay Campos, Antique
Megan Julia Roa Digal, Bukidnon
Vincy Labadan Vacalares, Cagayan De Oro City
Victoria Velasquez Vincent, Cavite
Beatrice Luigi Gomez, Cebu City
Steffi Rose Aberasturi, Cebu Province
Ybonne Ortega, Davao City
Jedidah Hefervez Korinihona, Davao Del Sur
Krizzaleen Mae B. Valencia, Davao Occidental
Kheshapornam Ramachandran, Iloilo City
Jan Louise Abejero, Isabela
Leren Mae M. Bautista, Laguna
Isabelle De Los Santos, Makati
Maria Corazon Abalos, Mandaluyong
Izabella Jasmine A. Umali, Manila
Simone Nadine Bornilla, Marinduque
Kirsten Danielle Delavin, Masbate
Chella Grace Falconer, Misamis Oriental
Grace Charmaine Banua Vendiola, Negros Oriental
Maureen Christa Wroblewitz, Pangasinan
Maria Ingrid Teresita P. Santamaria, Parañaque
Princess Kristha Singh, Pasig
Jane Nicole M. Miñano, Romblon
Rousanne Marie Bernos, San Juna City
Michele Angela Navarro Okol, Siargao Island
Katrina Dimaranan, Taguig
Joanna Marie Rabe, Zambales

Next Pia Wurtzbach for Metro September 2021
Prev Miss Universe PH 2021 - Interview Challenge Top 7

Related posts


No Comments Yet!

You can be first to comment this post!

Leave a Comment

Your data will be safe! Your e-mail address will not be published. Also other data will not be shared with third person. Required fields marked as *