Laura Lehmann is the new Miss World Philippines 2017 | Twitter/missosology
Miss World Philippines 2017 is Laura Lehmann

Miss World Philippines 2017 is Laura Lehmann

Laura Lehmann was crowned Miss World Philippines 2017 on Sunday night at the Mall of Asia Arena. She was crowned by last year’s winner, Catriona Gray.

Laura bested 35 candidates for the title and the chance to represent the Philippines in the Miss World 2017 pageant in China on November 18.

Miss World Philippines 2017 winners

Other winners include Teresita Ssen “Winwyn” Marquez who was named Reina Hispanoamericana Filipinas 2017, Cynthia Tomalla who was crowned Miss Eco Philippines 2017, and Sophia Senoron who won Miss Multinational Philippines 2017.

Here’s the results:

Miss World Philippines 2017 – Laura Lehmann
Reina Hispanoamericana Filipinas 2017 – Teresita Ssen “Winwyn” Marquez
Miss Eco Philippines 2017 – Cynthia Tomalla
Miss Multinational Philippines 2017 – Sophia Senoron

First Princess – Glyssa Perez
Second Princess – Zara Carbonell

Top 15

Ella Eiveren Lubag
Gabriela Ortega
Cristina Marie Coloma
Henna Kaizelle Nicole
Chelsea Anne Manalo
Shiela Reyes
Noelle Uy-Tuazon
Jona Sweett
Janela Cuaton

Fast Track Winners

Glyssa Perez – Sports, Miss FILA
Winwyn Marquez – Talent
Winwyn Marquez – Beach Beauty, Ms. Bench Body
Cynthia Tomalla – Top Model
Laura Lehmann – Multimedia

Special Awards Winners

Miss BYS Philippines – Laura Lehmann
Zalora People’s Choice – Kathryn Jade Cudiamat
Miss Savoy Hotel Boracay – Winwyn Marquez
Miss Cosmo Skin – Laura Lehmann
Miss Best Skin – Janela Cuaton
Miss Blue Water Day Spa – Cynthia Tomalla
Miss Photogenic – Cynthia Tomalla
Best in Long Gown – Cynthia Tomalla

Next The Debutantes - Trailer
Prev Loving in Tandem trailer released

Related posts


No Comments Yet!

You can be first to comment this post!

Leave a Comment

Your data will be safe! Your e-mail address will not be published. Also other data will not be shared with third person. Required fields marked as *