Ylona Garcia for Inside Showbiz Weekly
0

Ylona Garcia for Inside Showbiz Weekly

Ylona Garcia, who’s got “beauty, talent and spunk,” is on the cover of Inside Showbiz Weekly. She’s one of the many talents of ABS-CBN who started in Pinoy Big Brother, and after just 2 years in the limelight, she is already gearing up for her 1st solo concert at the Music Museum this October 21.

BEAUTY, TALENT, and SPUNK! Ylona Garcia (@ylonagarcia) dishes on what to expect on her concert 'Arrival,' Bailey May’s role in her life, and why she doesn’t like being called a celebrity. After only two years in the biz, the 15-year-old artist has come a long way after graduating from the Pinoy Big Brother house in 2015, and she’s now set for her first major solo concert this coming October 21 at the Music Museum. 
Download the FLIP 100 app to read the full issue of Inside Showbiz Weekly featuring Ylona Garcia! 
Photography by 
Miguel Abesamis (@miguelabesamis) of Studio 100 (@studio100_ph)
Creative Direction by Rain P. Dagala (@rainierdagala)
Art Direction by Macky Arquilla (@mackyarquilla) 
Sittings Editor Nic Magquilat (@nicmagquilat) 
Make up by Jigs Mayuga (@jigsmayuga)
Hair by RJ dela Cruz (@rjdelacruz)
Styling by Myrrh Lao To (@myrrhlaoto)
Assisted by Zia Dela Rosa (@ziadelarosa) 
Words by Melissa Bagamasbad (@melissagb220) Video by Nix Villaruel (@nixvillaruel)

Special Thanks to 
Star Magic (@starmagicphils)

A post shared by Myrrh Lao To 🌟 (@myrrhlaoto) on

Isn’t Ylona just lovely?

Next Aga Muhlach for PhilStar Supreme
Prev Glaiza de Castro - Sinta (Music Video)

Related posts

0 Comments

No Comments Yet!

You can be first to comment this post!

Leave a Comment

Your data will be safe! Your e-mail address will not be published. Also other data will not be shared with third person. Required fields marked as *