Suspension of Classes – June 14, 2018 (Thursday)

Suspension of Classes – June 14, 2018 (Thursday)

The southwest monsoon is bringing heavy rains, prompting some Local Government Units (LGUs) to suspend classes in their areas for June 14, 2018, Thursday, for the safety of students.

Here’s the list of areas with no classes on Thursday, June 14:

All Levels:

Bataan (Orion)
Cavite Province
Laguna (San Pedro City)
Las Piñas City
Malabon City
Mandaluyong City
Manila City
Marikina City
Muntinlupa City
Navotas City
Olongapo City
Pampanga (Minalin, Porac, San Simon)
Pangasinan (Aguilar, Bugallon, San Carlos City)
Parañaque City
Pasay City
Quezon City
Rizal (Cainta, Rodriguez, San Mateo, Taytay)
San Juan City
Valenzuela City (afternoon classes)
Zambales (Iba, Subic)

Preschool to Senior High School:

Pangasinan (Bani, Bautista, Binmaley, CalasiaoLingayen, Mangaldan)

Preschool to Elementary:

Pangasinan (Labrador)

Next 'Sid & Aya (Not A Love Story)' earns P144M
Prev Kris Aquino states reason why she won't run for public office in the next election

Related posts


No Comments Yet!

You can be first to comment this post!

Leave a Comment

Your data will be safe! Your e-mail address will not be published. Also other data will not be shared with third person. Required fields marked as *